Call us today
651-773-9000
2441 Ventura Drive #100; Woodbury, MN 55125

 

 

 

Kraft Mechanical Team of Experts


 

President
Brian Pearson
651-773-9000
brian@kraftcm.com

Vice President
Eric Pearson
651-773-9000
eric@kraftcm.com

Project Manager
Mark Rekowski
651-773-9000
mrekowski@kraftcm.com
 
Project Manager
Jim Cascalenda
651-773-9000
jcascalenda@kraftcm.com

Administration / Receptionist 
Andrea Wood
651-773-9000
awood@kraftcm.com
 
Accounting 
Mari Destache
651-773-9000
mari@kraftcm.com
 
Project Manager
Mark Longfellow

651-773-9000
mark@kraftcm.com

 

kraftLogoFooter © 2015 Copyright | Privacy Policy

rss  facebook  twoDots  twitter